iacs.org.my
YEAR 2024

IACS Training Calendar

Date Venue Topic/s Speaker/s CPE Points Download
23rd April 2024, Tuesday
Webinar @ Zoom
Violations Of The Companies Act 2016: Oversights By Directors And Secretaries (CLOSED)
Dr. Zubaidah Zainal Abidin
4

Brochure / Google Form

29th April 2024, Monday
Webinar @ Zoom
Annual Return, AGM, Accounts And Audit Updates (CLOSED)
Ms. Jessica Liew
4

Brochure / Google Form

7th May 2024, Tuesday
Connexion Conference & Event Centre @ The Veritcal, Bangsar South Kuala Lumpur
Digital Signature - Understanding Its Principles & Applications (CLOSED)
Organized by MIA
4

Brochure

9th May 2024, Thursday
AC Hotel by Marriott, Kuala Lumpur
Update On The Beneficial Ownership Reporting Framework – Assessing SSM’s Revised Guideline, Case Studies And Illustrations On BO (CLOSED)
Mr. Kenneth Foo
8

Brochure

15th May 2024, Wednesday
Webinar @ Zoom
Anti-Money Laundering Regime: Director And Company Secretary’s Reporting Obligations (CLOSED)
Dr. Zubaidah Zainal Abidin
4

Brochure / Google Form

24th May 2024, Friday
Promenade Hotel, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Update On The Beneficial Ownership Reporting Framework – Assessing SSM’s Revised Guideline, Case Studies And Illustrations On BO (CLOSED)
Mr. Kenneth Foo
8

Brochure

7th June 2024, Friday
AC Hotel by Marriot, Kuantan, Pahang
Update On The Beneficial Ownership Reporting Framework – Assessing SSM’s Revised Guideline, Case Studies And Illustrations On BO
Mr. Kenneth Foo
8
12th June 2024, Wednesday
Webinar @ Zoom
Dividends – To Declare Or Not To Declare
Mr. Kenneth Foo
4
25th June 2024, Tuesday
Webinar @ Zoom
Statutory Records Updates And Registers
Ms. Jessica Liew
4
3rd July 2024, Wednesday
Penang
TBA
Mr. Kenneth Foo
8

Brochure

*The organiser reserves the right to change the date, topic, venue or to cancel the programme.